Management Team Coor Sweden

The Management Team in Sweden consists of the following people.

AnnaCarin Grandin

AnnaCarin Grandin

President, Sweden

+46 (0)10-559 57 70

anna-carin.grandin@coor.com

Klas Elmberg

Klas Elmberg

Vice President

+46 (0)10-559 65 80

klas.elmberg@coor.com

Eric Johansson

Eric Johansson

Business Unit President, TFM 1

+46 (0)10-559 56 23

eric.johansson@coor.com

Jim Rendahl

Jim Rendahl

Business Unit President, TFM 2

+46 (0)10-559 61 52

jim.rendahl@coor.com

Linda Aidanpää Baronnet

Linda Aindanpää Baronnet

Business Unit President, Workplace Services

+46 (0)10-559 51 95

Linda.AidanpaaBaronnet@coor.com

Magnus Wikström

Magnus Wikström

Business Unit President, Property & Security

+46 (0)10-559 50 95

magnus.wikstrom@coor.com

Karin Sparr

Karin Sparr

Business Unit President, Specialist Services

+46 (0)10-559 65 95

karin.sparr@coor.com

Örjan Månsson

Örjan Månsson

CFO

+46 (0)10-558 02 80

orjan.mansson@coor.com

Anna Henriksson

Anna Henriksson

Sourcing Manager

+46 (0)73 083 69 69

anna.henriksson@coor.com

Sofie Schough

Sofie Schough

Communications Manager

+46 (0)10-559 59 83

sofie.schough@coor.com

Daniel Stigberg

Daniel Stigberg

Manager Business Development & Sales

+46 (0)10-559 59 74

daniel.stigberg@coor.com

Maria André Ahlgren

Maria André Ahlgren

Human Resources Manager

+46 (0)10-559 59 45

Maria.AndreAhlgren@coor.com