Coor Awards

Coor Awards is an internal award, where employees who have distinguished themselves in various aspects are rewarded.

Coor Awards is divided into four categories, which reflect areas that are important to us at Coor and to our continued success: Employee of the year, Leader of the year, Sales of the year and Innovation of the year. A winning candidate is appointed in all countries Coor operate, and the final winner is announced at a grand ceremony at Coors annual management forum "Management Days".

Coor Awards is an extremely important event to Coor and to our continued success.

Mikael Stöhr President and CEO, Coor

Winners of Coor Awards 2015

Congratulations to the Coor employees who won Coor Awards 2015:

  • Employee of the year: Mona Heidemann, contract VELUX, Danmark
  • Sale of the year: Espen Henriksen, contract Statoil Fuel & Retail, Norge
  • Innovation of the year: Magnus Juslin, Anders Palmquist, Anna Frohlund, Johan Emmertz, contract Borealis, Sverige
  • Leader of the year: Ida Eriksson, contract AB Volvo, Sverige