AGM 2020

The Annual General Meeting for the fiscal year 2019 will be held in Stockholm on 28 April 2020.

Shareholders who wish to have a matter addressed at the Annual General Meeting may submit proposals to Coor Service Management Holding AB's Board of Directors at the address below. Proposals must have been received by the company no later than Tuesday 10 March 2020, in order to be included in the notice.

Coor Service Management Holding AB
Koncernstab Juridik
164 99 Kista

Nomination Comittee for Coors AGM 2020

Coor Service Management´s Nomination Committee shall, in accordance with the nomination procedure adopted by the AGM, consist of the Chairman of the Board of Directors and four members appointed by the four largest shareholders, in terms of voting rights, listed in the shareholder´s register.

In addition to the chairman of the board of directors, Mats Granryd, the Nomination Committee consists of the following persons:

  • Ulrika Danielson, Second AP Fund
  • Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge Funds
  • Tomas Risbecker, AMF – Försäkring och Fonder
  • Jan Särlvik, Nordea Funds

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee in Coor Service Management should send an email to the Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Tomas Risbecker.

For further information, contact:

Tomas Risbecker, Chairman of the Nomination Committee,  AMF 
+ 46 70 223 15 08

Erik Strümpel, General Counsel, Coor Group,  
+46 10 559 59 72

Magdalena Öhrn, Communications director, Coor Group
+46 10 559 55 19