Management Team Coor Finland

The management group in Finland consists of the following people.

Johan Mild

Johan Mild

President, Finland

+358 10 234 6000

johan.mild@coor.com

Antti Viklund

Antti Viklund

Chief Financial Officer

+358 10 234 3609

antti.viklund@coor.com

Anne-May Asplund

Anne-May Asplund

HR & Communications Director

+358 10 234 3410

anne-may.asplund@coor.com

Anni Toikka

Anni Toikka

Vice President, Operations Development and Procurement

+358 10 234 3501

anni.toikka@coor.com

Mikko Salola

Mikko Salola

Sales Director

+358 10 234 3598

mikko.salola@coor.com

Tuomas Vaalto

Tuomas Vaalto

Business Unit President

+358 10 234 3537

tuomas.vaalto@coor.com

Jaska Mertaharju

Jaska Mertaharju

Business Unit President

+358 10 234 6158

jaska.mertaharju@coor.com