Management Team Coor Finland

The management group in Finland consists of the following people.

Marcus Karsten

President

+358 10 234 3422

marcus.karsten@coor.com

Marie Styf-Mannonen

HR and Communications Director

+358 10 234 2196

marie.styf-mannonen@coor.com

Anni Toikka

Anni Toikka

Vice President, Operations Development and Procurement

+358 10 234 3501

anni.toikka@coor.com

Jan Mäkelä

Sales Director

+358 10 234 3598

jan.makela@coor.com

Joonas Salmi

Business Unit President

+358 10 234 3406

joonas.salmi@coor.com

Anja Alila

Business Unit President

+358 10 234 6053

anja.alila@coor.com

Katarina Andersson

Business Unit President (parental leave)

+358 10 234 3570

katarina.andersson@coor.com