Management Team Coor Sweden

The Management Team in Sweden consists of the following people.

AnnaCarin Grandin

AnnaCarin Grandin

President, Sweden

+46 (0)10-559 57 70

annacarin.grandin@coor.com

Frida Sandgren

Head of Sustainable Development

+46 (0)70-268 4381

frida.sandgren@coor.com

Daniel Stigberg

Daniel Stigberg

Business Unit President, TFM 1

+46 (0)10-559 59 74

daniel.stigberg@coor.com

Markus Danielson

Business Unit President, TFM 2

+46 (0)10-559 59 66

markus.danielson@coor.com

Christer Olsson

Business Unit President, TFM 3

+46 (0)10-559 59 61

christer.olsson@coor.com

Magnus Wikström Affärsenhetschef | Coor

Magnus Wikström

Business Unit President, Property & Security

+46 (0)10-559 50 95

magnus.wikstrom@coor.com

Charlotte Almberg

Business Unit President, Specialist Services

+46 (0)70-595 58 16

charlotte.almberg@coor.com

Magnus Krona - Tf Inköpschef | Coor

Magnus Krona

Acting Sourcing Manager

+46 (0)10-559 53 33

magnus.krona@coor.com

Sofie Schough

Sofie Schough

Communications Manager

+46 (0)10-559 59 83

sofie.schough@coor.com

Maria André Ahlgren

Maria André Ahlgren

Human Resources Manager

+46 (0)10-559 59 45

Maria.AndreAhlgren@coor.com

Kajsa Högdahl - Affärsutvecklingschef | Coor

Kajsa Högdahl

BD Manager

+46 (0)70 941 87 69

kajsa.hogdahl@coor.com