AGM 2020

The Annual General Meeting for the fiscal year 2019 will be held in Stockholm on 28 April 2020.

The shareholders of Coor Service Management Holding AB (reg. no 556742-0806) are invited to participate in the annual general meeting to be held on Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 3 p.m. at Kista Entré, Knarrarnäsgatan 7, Kista, Stockholm, Sweden. Registration commences at 2.15 p.m.

As a precautionary measure to decrease any risk of the spreading of the new coronavirus, the company has decided that no food or beverages will be offered, that the planned presentations will be minimized, that a longer CEO speech will be published on the company’s website, that some restrictions will be made as to the attendance of non-shareholders, that attendees will be able to disinfect their hands using hand sanitizer on entering the meeting venue, and that the intention is to minimize the duration of the general meeting without infringing on the rights of the shareholders. In light of the recent government instructions Coor would like to encourage all shareholders to carefully consider whether to attend the meeting in person, but instead use its right to vote via proxy. Coor is carefully monitoring the development and will if necessary update the information.

Register here

Shareholders who wish to have a matter addressed at the Annual General Meeting may submit proposals to Coor Service Management Holding AB's Board of Directors at the address below. Proposals must have been received by the company no later than Tuesday 10 March 2020, in order to be included in the notice.

Coor Service Management Holding AB
Koncernstab Juridik
164 99 Kista

Nomination Comittee for Coors AGM 2020

Coor Service Management´s Nomination Committee shall, in accordance with the nomination procedure adopted by the AGM, consist of the Chairman of the Board of Directors and four members appointed by the four largest shareholders, in terms of voting rights, listed in the shareholder´s register.

In addition to the chairman of the board of directors, Mats Granryd, the Nomination Committee consists of the following persons:

  • Ulrika Danielson, Second AP Fund
  • Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge Funds
  • Tomas Risbecker, AMF – Försäkring och Fonder
  • Jan Särlvik, Nordea Funds

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee in Coor Service Management should send an email to the Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Tomas Risbecker.

Invitation and other related documents prior to the AGM

Notice convening the AGM
Form of Proxy
Presentation of proposed board members
Nomination Committee´s proposal AGM 2020
Nomination Committee´s reasoned statement
Statement according to ABL 18 kap 4§
Board report on remuneration committee´s evaluation
Auditors report (in Swedish)
Statement according to ABL 19 kap 22§
Revised proposals on dividend, incentive program and fees to the board of directors

For further information, contact:

Tomas Risbecker, Chairman of the Nomination Committee,  AMF 
+ 46 70 223 15 08

Erik Strümpel, General Counsel, Coor Group,  
+46 10 559 59 72

Magdalena Öhrn, Communications director, Coor Group
+46 10 559 55 19