Management Team Coor Denmark

The management group in Denmark consists of the following people.

Jørgen Utzon

Jørgen Utzon

President, Denmark

+45 2363 7178

Jorgen.Utzon@coor.com

Thomas Kempf

Thomas Kempf

Driftsdirektør

+45 2141 2166

Thomas.kempf@coor.com

Morten Hansson

Morten Hansson

Økonomidirektør

+45 2787 0125

Morten.hansson@coor.com

Christian Mårtensson, Coor, DK

Christian Mårtensson

Divisionschef, FM

+45 6029 8881

christian.martensson@coor.com

Coor, Thomas Fog, Dk

Thomas Fog

Divisionschef, FM & Coor Property

+45 2960 0345

thomas.fog@coor.com

Coor, Soren Kanne, DK

Søren Kanne

Divisionschef, FOOD by Coor

+45 2276 9259

soren.kanne@coor.com

Dorthe Petersen, Coor, DK

Dorthe Petersen

Fung. divisionschef, Coor Rengøring

+45 5126 9281

dorthe.petersen@coor.com

Coor, Toke Platz, DK

Toke Platz

Division - kontraktchef

+45 5336 5829

toke.platz@coor.com

Coor, Lotte Jensen, DK

Lotte Jensen

Chef for kontraktudvikling

+45 5336 5802

lotte.jensen@coor.com

Coor, DK, Kristine Foged,

Kristine Foged

Business Development Manager

+45 2787 0102

kristine.foged@coor.com

Coor, Ulla Amtoft, DK

Ulla Amtoft

HR-chef

+45 2787 2400

ulla.amtoft@coor.com