Language / Site



  • For suppliers
  • Contacts
  • Language / Site



The Board

The duties of the Board of Directors are regulated by the Swedish Companies Act, Coor’s Articles of Association and the Swedish Code of Corporate Governance.

Additionally, the work of the Board of Directors is regulated by the rules of procedure adopted by the Board of Directors each year. The rules of procedure regulate the division of duties and responsibilities between Board members, the Chairman of the Board, Project Committee and CEO, and state the processes governing financial reporting for the CEO. The Board of Directors also adopts instructions for the Board of Directors’ committees.

The duties and work of the Board of Directors are described in the Corporate Governance Reports.

The Board of Directors elected by the AGM in 2021

Mats Granryd, Coor

Mats Granryd

Director since 2016. Chairman of the Board since 2017. Chairman of the Project Committee and Remuneration Committee.

Born: 1962
Education: M.Sc. in Engineering, KTH Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm.
Professional experience: President and CEO of Tele2 Group, Managing Director of Ericsson India, UK, Northern Europe & Central Asia and North Africa, Head of Supply & Logistics in the Ericsson Group. Consultant at Arrigo and Andersen Consulting.
Other current appointments: Director General of GSMA. Director of Swedbank.
Share ownership: 20,000 shares.

Magnus Meyer

Director since 2021. Independent in relation to the company, the company’s senior executives and major shareholders of the company.

Born: 1967
Education: M.Sc. in Engineering and Licentiate of Engineering, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm.
Professional experience: President and CEO WSP Europe and Tengbomgruppen AB. Various senior positions at GE Real Estate and Ljungberggruppen AB.
Other assignments: Member of the board of Goodbye Kansas, HiQ AB, Kinnarps AB, Slättö Förvalning AB and Vasakronan AB.
Share ownership: 6,866 shares.

Mats Jönsson, Coor

Mats Jönsson

Director since 2000. Member of the Project Committee.

Born: 1957
Education: M.Sc. in Engineering, KTH Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm.
Professional experience: President and CEO of Coor Service Management. Various positions at Skanska, including President and CEO of Skanska Services.
Other current appointments: Chairman of Tengbomgruppen AB and Lekolar AB. Director of NCC AB and Assemblin Holding AB.
Share ownership329,155 shares.

Monica Lindstedt, Coor

Monica Lindstedt

Director since 2015. Member of the Remuneration Committee.

Born: 1953
Education: M.Sc. and Ph.D. in Business Administration, Stockholm School of Economics.
Professional experience: CEO and founder of Hemfrid i Sverige AB and co-founder of Tidnings AB Metro. CEO of local newspaper Folket i Eskilstuna, Bonniers Fackpressförlag, Eductus AB and Previa AB.
Other current appointments: Chairman of Hemfrid i Sverige AB. Director of Apotea AB, Studieförbundet Näringsliv och Samhälle, Sveriges Television AB and the German-Swedish Chamber of Commerce.
Share ownership: 10,000 shares.

Kristina Schauman

Kristina Schauman

Director since 2015. Chairman of the Audit Committee and member of the Remuneration Committee.

Born: 1965
Education: M.Sc. in Economics and Business, Stockholm School of Economics.
Professional experience: Founder, consulting firm Calea AB. CFO of Apoteket AB, Carnegie Group and OMX AB. Group Treasurer, OMX AB. Vice President, Corporate Finance and Group Treasurer at Investor AB.
Other current appointments: CEO and Director of Calea AB. Director of BEWiSynbra Group AB, BillerudKorsnäs AB, ÅF Pöyry AB, Orexo AB, Nordic Entertainment Group AB and Diaverum AB.
Share ownership: 15,000 shares.

Heidi Skaret, Coor

Heidi Skaaret

Director since 2016. Member of the Audit Committee.

Born: 1961
Education: MBA, University of Washington, USA.
Professional experience: President of Lindorff AS and EVP Lindorff Group AB, CEO of IKANO Bank Norway, Bank Executive DNB ASA.
Other current appointments: Chief Operating Officer Storebrand ASA. Chairman of Storebrand Bank ASA, Storebrand Forsikring AS and Storebrand Finansiell Rådgivning AS.
Share ownership: -

Glenn Evans, Coor

Glenn Evans

Director since 2013. Employee Representative.

Born: 1959


Rikard Milde, Coor

Rikard Milde

Director since 2019. Employee Representative.

Born: 1967

Urban Rääf

Director since 2021. Employee Representative.

Born: 1958