Management Team Coor Denmark

The management group in Denmark consists of the following people.

Jørgen Utzon | Adm. direktør / CEO | Coor

Jørgen Utzon

President, Denmark

+45 2363 7178

Jorgen.Utzon@coor.com

Thomas Fog | Divisionsdirektør, IFM & Property Division | Coor

Thomas Fog

Business Unit Director, IFM & Property Division

+45 2960 0345

thomas.fog@coor.com

Coor, Soren Kanne, DK

Søren Kanne

Business Unit Director, FOOD by Coor

+45 2276 9259

soren.kanne@coor.com

Coor, Toke Platz, DK

Toke Platz

Business Unit Manager

+45 5336 5829

toke.platz@coor.com

Else Brandt

Sales Director

+45 23684810

else.brandt@coor.com

Anette Vindstrup

Business Unit Director, Cleaning West

+45 4477 8888

Anette.Vindstrup@coor.com

Jakob Kjær

CEO Office Manager

+45 4178 1289

jakob.kjaer@coor.com

Brian Nielsen | Interim finansdirektør | Coor

Brian Nielsen

Interim CFO

+45 4088 5304

brian.nielsen2@coor.com