• For suppliers
  • Contacts
  • Language / Site



Coor Service Management’s Nomination Committee for the AGM 2017

Coor Service Management´s Nomination Committee shall, in accordance with the nomination procedure adopted by the AGM, consist of the Chairman of the Board of Directors and four members appointed by the four largest shareholders, in terms of voting rights, listed in the shareholder´s register.

In addition to the Chairman Anders Narvinger, the following have accepted their positions on the Nomination Committee:

  •  Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur Fonder
  •  Ulrika Danielson, Second AP Fund
  •  Jan Särlvik, Nordea Funds
  •  Malin Björkmo, Handelsbanken Funds

The Annual General Meeting will be held at Kista Entré (Kista, Stockholm, Sweden) on 4 May 2017 at 15.00-17.00 CET.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee in Coor Service Management should send an email to nominationcommittee@coor.com, or contact the Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Jan Andersson, directly.

For more information, images etc., please visit www.coor.com or contact:

Jan Andersson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Swedbank Robur Fonder , +46 76 139 55 99, jan.andersson@rossmore-advisors.com

Erik Strümpel, General Counsel, Coor Group, + 46 10 559 59 72, erik.strumpel@coor.com

Åsvor Brynnel, Communications and Sustainability Director, Coor Group, +46 10 559 54 04, asvor.brynnel@coor.com