• For suppliers
  • Contacts
  • Language / Site



Report from the Annual General Meeting of Coor Service Management Holding AB (publ) 2017

Coor Service Management Holding AB’s Annual General Meeting was held today, Thursday, May 4, 2017, at the conference center Kista Entré in Kista, Stockholm. The Meeting was led by Anders Narvinger.

The Annual General Meeting adopted the income statements and the balance sheets and approved the Board’s proposal of dividend of SEK 3.00 per share. The record date for the dividend was set to May 8, 2017 and the dividend is expected to be distributed through Euroclear Sweden AB on May 11, 2017. The Meeting further resolved on discharge from liability for the members of the Board of Directors and the President and CEO.

The Meeting approved the motion put forward by the Nomination Committee to decrease the number of members of the Board of Directors elected by the Meeting from eight to seven. It was resolved to re-elect Mats Granryd, Monica Lindstedt, Mats Jönsson, Kristina Schauman, Heidi Skaaret and Mikael Stöhr as Board members. The meeting also elected Anders Ehrling as new Board member. Anders Narvinger and Sören Christensen had declined re-election.

Mats Granryd was elected as new Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The Meeting resolved to re-elect PricewaterhouseCoopers AB as auditor for the period until the end of the Annual General Meeting 2018.

The Meeting resolved on a yearly fee to the Chairman of the Board of SEK 700,000, and fees to other non-employee members of the Board, elected by the Meeting, of SEK 250,000 each. Fees for committee work to non-employee members of the committees, elected by the Meeting, were approved as follows; SEK 150,000 to the Chairman of the Audit Committee and SEK 100,000 to each of the other members of the Audit Committee, SEK 50,000 to the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and SEK 50,000 to each of the other members of the Remuneration Committee, SEK 100,000 to the Chairman of the Project Committee and SEK 75,000 to each of the other members of the Project Committee. The Meeting further resolved that fees to the auditor shall be paid in accordance with approved invoices.

The Meeting adopted guidelines for remuneration to senior management in accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors.