• For suppliers
  • Contacts
  • Language / Site



Coor Service Management’s Nomination Committee for the AGM 2016

Coor Service Management’s Nomination Committee for the AGM 2016 is appointed.

Coor Service Management´s Nomination Committee shall, in accordance with the nomination procedure adopted by the AGM, consist of the Chairman of the Board of Directors and four members appointed by the four largest shareholders, in terms of voting rights, listed in the shareholder´s register.

In addition to the Chairman Anders Narvinger, the following have accepted their positions on the Nomination Committee:

  • Pontus Pettersson, Cinven via Cinoor S.a.r.l
  • Jan Särlvik, Nordea Funds
  • Ulrika Danielson, Second AP Fund
  • Åsa Nisell, Swedbank Robur Fonder

The Annual General Meeting will be held at Kista Entré (Kista, Stockholm, Sweden) on 28 April 2016 at 15.00 CET.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee in Coor Service Management should send an email to
nominationcommittee@coor.com, or contact the Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Pontus Pettersson, directly.

The information is disclosed pursuant to the Swedish Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was submitted for publication on October 14, 2015 at 12:00 CET.

More information, press images etc. are available on www.coor.com. For further information, contact:

Pontus Pettersson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee,
Cinven, +44 75 27 22 04 76, pontus.pettersson@cinven.com

Erik Strümpel, General Counsel,
Coor Service Management, +46 10 559 59 72, erik.strumpel@coor.com

Åsvor Brynnel, Sustainability and Communications Manager,
Coor Service Management, +46 10 559 54 04, asvor.brynnel@coor.com