• For suppliers
  • Contacts
  • Language / Site



AGM 2017

The Annual General Meeting for the fiscal year 2016 was held at Kista Entré (Kista, Stockholm, Sweden) on May, 4, 2017.

The meeting re-elected Mats Granryd, Monica Lindstedt, Kristina Schauman, Mats Jönsson, Heidi Skaaret and Mikael Stöhr as Board members. The meeting also elected Anders Ehrling as new Board member. Mats Granryd was elected as Chairman of the Board. The Meeting re-elected PricewaterhouseCoopers AB as auditor for the period until the end of the AGM 2018, and the auditor in charge will be Magnus Brändström.

Among other things, the Meeting approved a dividend of SEK 3.00 (whereof 1.55 as ordinary and 1.45 as extra dividend) per share for 2016 in accordance with the Board’s proposal.

Minutes and other post AGM related documents

A short report from the meeting distributed as a press release on May, 4, 2017 can be found here

CEO statement ppt presentation (in Swedish, without film)

Minutes from the AGM (in Swedish)

Related documents to the AGM 2017 (in Swedish)

Invitation and other related documents prior to the AGM

Notice convening the AGM 2017

Form of Proxy

Registation to AGM 2017

Presentation of proposed board members

Nomination Committee´s proposal AGM 2017

Nomination Committee´s reasoned statement

Board report on remuneration committee´s evaluation

Statement according to ABL 18 kap 4§

Revisorsyttrande avseende ersättningar till ledande befattningshavare  (in Swedish)

Nomination Committee

The members of the Nomination Committee are presented here.

Proposals or questions to the AGM

In order to prepare the AGM notice, propsals or questions should have been sent to Coor by March, 16, 2017.