• For suppliers
  • Contacts
  • Language / Site



AGM 2018

The Annual General Meeting for the fiscal year 2017 was held on 26 April 2018 at the conference center Kista Entré in Kista, Stockholm. The Meeting was led by Mats Granryd.

The meeting resolved to re-elect Anders Ehrling, Mats Granryd, Monica Lindstedt, Mats Jönsson, Kristina Schauman, Heidi Skaaret and Mikael Stöhr as Board members and Mats Granryd was re-elected as Chairman of the Board of Directors. The Meeting also resolved to re-elect PricewaterhouseCoopers AB as auditor for the period until the end of the Annual General Meeting 2019.

Minutes and other documentation 

Bulletin from the AGM (Press release) 
Minutes, full presentation and other documentation are available in Swedish (link to coor.se)

Invitation and other related documents prior to the AGM

Notice convening the AGM
Form of Proxy
Registration to AGM 2018
Presentation of proposed board members
Nomination Committee´s proposal AGM 2018
Nomination Committee´s reasoned statement
Statement according to ABL 18 kap 4§
Board report on remuneration committee´s evaluation
Revisorsyttrande avseende ersättningar till ledande befattningshavare (in Swedish)
Statement according to ABL 19 kap 22§

For further information, contact:

Jan Andersson
Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Swedbank Robur
+46 76 139 55 00

Erik Strümpel
General Counsel, Coor Group
+46 10 559 59 72

Magdalena Öhrn
Communications Director, Coor
+4610 559 55 19